You are here

Contact Information

Sherman's of Boothbay Harbor

5 Commercial St.

Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

(207) 633-7262

ShopMaine@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Freeport

128 Main St.

Freeport, ME 04032

(207) 869-9000

Freeport@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Bar Harbor

56 Main St.

Bar Harbor, ME 04609

(207) 288-3161

BarHarbor@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Portland

49 Exchange St.

Portland, ME 04101

(207) 773-4100

Portland@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Damariscotta

158 Main St.

Damariscotta, ME 04543

(207) 563-3207

Damariscotta@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Rockland

47 Maverick St.

Rockland, ME 04841

(207) 420-8210

Rockland@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Topsham

65 Topsham Fair Mall Road

(In the Topsham Fair Mall Beside Renys)

Topsham, ME 04086

(207) 805-2500

Topsham@Shermans.com


Sherman's of Windham

795 Roosevelt Trail

(In the Windham Mall Beside Renys

Windham, ME 04062

(207) 857-7111

Windham@Shermans.com