You are here

Adventure Dice (Novelty book)

Adventure Dice By  Chronicle Books Cover Image
$15.95
On Our Shelves Now
Sherman's of Boothbay Harbor
3 on hand, as of Jul 19 8:06pm
Sherman's of Freeport
2 on hand, as of Jul 19 8:06pm
Sherman's of Damariscotta
3 on hand, as of Jul 19 6:07pm
Sherman's of Rockland
4 on hand, as of Jul 19 8:06pm
Sherman's of Topsham
3 on hand, as of Jul 19 8:06pm
Sherman's of Windham
2 on hand, as of Jul 19 8:06pm
Sherman's of Falmouth
2 on hand, as of Jul 19 6:06pm

Description


Looking for a few hours of spontaneous fun or a full day of adventure? Let these dice call the shots!

The key to an exciting day is within your hands. Simply roll the dice for a daytime activity, an evening escapade, and some mealtime inspiration. Roll one, two, or all three dice, depending on your timeframe. Complete with a booklet with activity suggestions for a range of budgets, these dice are a great way to shake up your routine whether you're exploring locally or traveling afar. Gather friends and family or go solo!

ENDLESS FUN: Three 6-sided dice provide over 200 unique and inspiring ways to spend your day! Additionally, the 32-page booklet provides activity suggestions for a range of budgets, offering endlessly customizable adventures.

EASY TO PLAY: Dice can be rolled individually or as a trio, offering half-day or full-day adventures. Play solo or with your partner, family, or friends!  

GRAB AND GO: In a cute, compact format, these dice are perfect for tossing into your bag, suitcase, or car, when traveling near or far!

UNIQUE (FAMILY-FRIENDLY) GIFT: Delivered in an eye-catching package, this set of dice is a great gift or self-purchase for anyone looking for new experiences or ways to add variety or spontaneity to their day.  

DICE CATEGORIES INCLUDE: Daytime Activities (Explore, Shop, Sightsee, Culture, Nature, Bucket List); Evening Activities (Movie, Performance, Music, Explore, Sports, Game Night); and Food Ideas (Wild Card, Other Half, Faraway Feast, Mix Up, Finger Foods, Everyday Holiday). 

Perfect for:
  • People looking for new adventures, real-life experiences, and ways to shake up their routine
  • Travelers 
  • Game enthusiasts and novelty collectors
  • Couples and families looking for summer activities
  • Boredom busting
  • Birthday, retirement, housewarming, or going away gift
  • Great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
  • Fans of I Was Here Journal, Detours Deck, and Spark Adventure ideas box

About the Author


A graphic designer and bona fide plant geek based in Perth, Western Australia, Scott Cain is a certified gardening guru and has appeared on Gardening Australia.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797219851
ISBN-10: 1797219855
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2023
Pages: 3
Language: English