You are here

Reckless: Episode 1 of the Shattered Chronicles (Paperback)

Reckless: Episode 1 of the Shattered Chronicles Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


A journey of discovery. What happens when you realize that perfect life is not quite so perfect after all?Morgan Windwalker thinks she has the perfect life, the perfect job and most definitely the perfect husband. Then a call comes in the middle of the night and from that moment things start to change. Her once perfect husband, Cord Alexander starts to display a recklessness that troubles her.Cracks start to appear in her perfect life, revealing lies and betrayals she didn't want to believe were possible. Can she keep the cracks from multiplying, keep all the pieces intact, or is she fighting a losing battle? Can she patch the wounds in her life or will this reckless path Cord is on shatter their once perfect life?Dive into Episode one of this ongoing tale to find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.** If you are a fan of ongoing tales like Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris, or The Children of the Gods, paranormal romance series by I.T. Lucas, then THIS is the series for you. In a world where no one is what they appear to be, where reality is a construct invented to make us feel safe, they know the truth. The Others are not myth or legend. They are here and they are many. They will be sought after, hunted, feared...... and desired.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781090584847
ISBN-10: 1090584849
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 15th, 2019
Pages: 278
Language: English