You are here

The Seasons Hereafter (Paperback)

The Seasons Hereafter Cover Image
Email or call for price
Out of Print


The second trilogy in the Bennett's Island series, The Lovers Trilogy continues the saga of Joanna Bennett Sorensen and her family. Like no other writer, Ogilvie brings to life the people and atmosphere of the island fishing communities along the rugged Maine coast. These are the memorable stories of three lonely women who come to Bennett's Island seeking happiness and self-discovery.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780892724659
ISBN-10: 089272465X
Publisher: Down East Books
Publication Date: August 1st, 1999
Pages: 262
Language: English
Series: Ogilvie Lovers Trilogy